Open Close
Skip Navigation Links
Fri 25 May
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC

Performing the legendary Rumours album note-for-note and in its entirety... plus much much more!

Sun 27 May
WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN

Karen was the voice of the multi-hit making group The Carpenters who along with her brother Richard, scored an unprecedented 17 consecutive billboard US top ten hits. The timeless quality…

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jun
A GRAND MUSIC HALL

Come back with us to the good old days of Music Hall as A GRAND MUSIC HALL returns for more good old fashioned fun and nostalgia.

Thu 7 Jun
THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK - Wonder Women Tour

Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK Wonder Women Tour will take Britain's number one cabaret show to a new…

Fri 8 Jun
BOWIE EXPERIENCE - The Golden Years Tour

A breathtaking concert celebrating the music of the world’s greatest pop icon, David Bowie.

Sat 9 Jun
THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Ray's 'In The Mood' as the world's greatest Big Band presents the very best in Swing music with the Moonlight Serenaders and vocalists Catherine…

Sat 7 Jul
GRIMETHORPE COLLIERY BAND

Formed in 1917, during the First World War, Grimethorpe Colliery Band is a British institution. 

Mon 10 Sep
FAITH - THE GEORGE MICHAEL LEGACY

FAITH – THE GEORGE MICHAEL LEGACY is a stunning celebration of one the greatest singer-songwriters of…

Tue 11 Sep
A BLACK COUNTRY NIGHT OUT

A BLACK COUNTRY NIGHT OUT is back!

Sun 23 Sep
JANE MCDONALD - CELEBRATE 20 YEARS

One of the nation’s most loved entertainers came to our screens 20 years ago in the program The Cruise. Since then Jane has appeared as Grizabella…

Mon 24 Sep
RUSSELL WATSON

Captivating to watch and enchanting to listen to, Russell Watson continues to wow audiences with his…

Sun 28 Oct
THE WHITNEY HOUSTON SHOW

THE WHITNEY HOUSTON SHOW is a critically acclaimed live concert honouring the talent, music and memory of…

Mon 29 Oct
ST. MATTHEW PASSION

English Touring Opera present Bach’s masterpiece, ST MATTHEW PASSION, in a way you have never seen it.

Wed 31 Oct
THE STYLISTICS

THE STYLISTICS are back for their special 50th anniversary tour!

Fri 2 Nov
DOREEN'S BIG TOP

In her brand-new show, Doreen explores the fascinating history…

Tue 13 Nov
THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Music fans are invited to the biggest party of the year as the unstoppable MAGIC OF MOTOWN show steams into town! 

Wed 14 Nov
AN EVENING OF ERIC AND ERN

From the Olivier-nominated duo behind the hugely celebrated & critically acclaimed West End hit - ERIC & LITTLE ERN.

Thu 15 Nov
THAT'LL BE THE DAY

Prepare yourself for a party as the legendary THAT’LL BE THE DAY Book Now

Wed 13 Feb 2019
THE ELVIS YEARS

THE ELVIS YEARS is an outstanding musical production which brings to the stage the incredible and compelling…

Sat 16 Feb 2019
THE SENSATIONAL 60'S EXPERIENCE

For one night only, THE SENSATIONAL 60’s EXPERIENCE Book Now

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue