Open Close
Skip Navigation Links
Wed 4 Jul
MINISTRY OF SCIENCE

WARNING! WARNING! 100% Educational. 200% Entertaining. 300% Explosive. 400% Fun.

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Jul
LITTLE BABY BUM

Step into the magical and colourful world of LITTLE BABY BUM. Join Mia, Jacus, Twinkle and their Nursery Rhyme friends at the world premiere of a brand…

Sat 22 Sep
MILKSHAKE! LIVE

Set amongst Milkshake's magical bookcase, this brilliant live show is sure to amaze and delight! 

Wed 26 - Sun 30 Sep
AWFUL AUNTIE

When Stella sets off to visit London with her parents, Lord and Lady Saxby, she has no idea her life is in danger! Waking up three months later, only her Aunt Alberta can tell Stella what has…

Tue 30 Oct
MOTHER GOOSE

Wolverhampton’s favourite Dame Ian Adams and panto…

Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
SLEEPING BEAUTY

With a star cast to be announced, our 2018/19 pantomime SLEEPING BEAUTY will be all you’ve ever dreamed of!

Sun 27 Jan 2019
CHINESE NEW YEAR EXTRAVAGANZA

Come and join the celebration as Chinese New Year returns to Wolverhampton with a unique and exciting show of cultural spectacle. 

Tue 29 - Sat 9 Feb 2019
DOCTOR DOLITTLE

DOCTOR DOLITTLE returns to the stage in Leslie Bricusse’s acclaimed family musical starring Mark…

Fri 15 Feb 2019
CIRCUS OF HORRORS

Imagine a fangtastic rock show with amazing light effects & set combined with an amalgamation of bizarre, dare devil & astounding c

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
BEN & HOLLY'S LITTLE KINGDOM

Join Ben and Holly, and their friends on this exciting, enchanting and magical musical adventure packed full of games, songs and laughter.

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue