Open Close
Skip Navigation Links
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Oct
TOP HAT

TOP HAT brings the glamour of Hollywood's golden age and the glorious, tap-dancing magic of Fred Astaire's and Ginger Rogers' world-famous dance partnership to the stage.

Tue 16 - Sat 27 Oct
KINKY BOOTS

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, ‘London’s hottest musical’ (Smooth Radio) KINKY BOOTS comes to…

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Nov
THE FULL MONTY: The Musical

Based on the cult hit film of the same name, THE FULL MONTY: THE MUSICAL, a ten-time tony award nominee, is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most…

Tue 27 Nov - Sat 1 Dec
WEST SIDE STORY

WBOS celebrate their 80th Anniversary and Leonard Bernstein's Centenary with an electrifying new production of WEST SIDE STORY.

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
GHOST: THE MUSICAL

Oh my love, my darling…I’ve hungered for your touch

Tue 29 - Sat 9 Feb 2019
DOCTOR DOLITTLE

DOCTOR DOLITTLE returns to the stage in Leslie Bricusse’s acclaimed family musical starring Mark…

Tue 19 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
ANNIE

Direct from the West End, ANNIE returns in 2019!

Tue 26 - Sat 2 Mar 2019
THE BAND

Take That are proud to present their new musical, with a beautiful story written by the Olivier Award winning writer Tim Firth,  for anyone who grew up with a boyband.

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Mar 2019
THE PRODUCERS

Bialystock and Bloom! Those names should strike terror and hysteria into anyone familiar with Mel Brooks' classic cult comedy film. Now as a big stage…

Mon 25 Mar 2019
ENGLISH TOURING OPERA - Macbeth

English Touring Opera present a season of Kings and Queens in the battle for love, loyalty and power with each opera featuring a large chorus and live orchestra.

Tue 26 Mar 2019
ENGLISH TOURING OPERA - Idomeneo

English Touring Opera present a season of Kings and Queens in the battle for love, loyalty and power with each opera featuring a large chorus and live orchestra.

Sat 30 Mar 2019
SINGALONGA THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

Singalonga Productions bring you their newest show, the smash hit film musical that everyone can’t stop singing – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN!

Mon 1 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
DIRTY DANCING

Have the time of your life with the ultimate live experience: DIRTY DANCING 

Mon 29 - Sat 4 May 2019
CLUB TROPICANA

Take a trip back to the electric 80’s and embark on a summer of love and smash-hit classics. Hair was big! Shoulders were padded! Mobiles weighed a tonne!

Tue 7 - Sat 11 May 2019
MADAGASCAR: The Musical

Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and, of course, those hilarious, plotting penguins as they bound onto your…

Tue 14 - Sat 18 May 2019
CATS

West Bromwich Operatic Society present the hit Andrew Lloyd Webber musical - CATS

Tue 28 - Sat 1 Jun 2019
ROCK OF AGES

Here we go again! The smash hit musical is back in the UK.

Mon 3 - Tue 4 Jun 2019
MENOPAUSE: The Musical

The hysterical and uplifting MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL will have…

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
AVENUE Q

Fantasies come true - the hilarious and multi-award winning AVENUE Q Book Now

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
HELLO, DOLLY!

HELLO, DOLLY! follows the story of Dolly Gallagher Levi (a strong-willed matchmaker), as she travels to Yonkers, New York,

Tue 25 - Sat 6 Jul 2019
THE BODYGUARD

The smash-hit West End musical, THE BODYGUARD returns to…

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue