Open Close
Skip Navigation Links
Tue 6 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
MAMMA MIA!

Join the ultimate feel-good party at MAMMA MIA!, the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

Mon 26 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
HAIRSPRAY

Don’t miss this irresistible feel-good show that will have you smiling for days!

Mon 5 Mar 2018
MENOPAUSE - THE MUSICAL

Starring Cheryl Fergison (EastEnders), Maureen Nolan (The Nolans), Rebecca Wheatley (Casualty) and TV Comedienne…

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
SWEENEY TODD

Unanimously acclaimed by the critics as one of Stephen Sondheim’s most powerful scores, this black comedy concerns the infamous homicidal career of Sweeney, the unjustly exiled barber who…

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Apr 2018
BLOOD BROTHERS

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary BLOOD BROTHERS tells…

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018
PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT

Get ready for the ride of your life as the ultimate party as West Bromwich Operatic Society present PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL.

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May 2018
CRAZY FOR YOU

CRAZY FOR YOU is the ultimate feel-good musical, starring Tom Chambers!

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jun 2018
BEAUTIFUL - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical, the Olivier award-winning West End show is coming to Wolverhampton as part of its first ever UK tour!

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jun 2018
THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE

The winner of six Tony Awards including Best Musical, THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE is based on the Academy Award-winning film starring Julie Andrews.

Tue 28 - Sat 8 Sep 2018
JERSEY BOYS

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, JERSEY BOYS is working its way back to Wolverhampton!

Tue 9 - Sat 13 Oct 2018
TOP HAT

TOP HAT brings the glamour of Hollywood's golden age and the glorious, tap-dancing magic of Fred Astaire's and Ginger Rogers' world-famous dance partnership to the stage.

Tue 16 - Sat 27 Oct 2018
KINKY BOOTS

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, ‘London’s hottest musical’ (Smooth Radio) KINKY BOOTS comes to…

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Nov 2018
THE FULL MONTY: The Musical

Based on the cult hit film of the same name, THE FULL MONTY, a ten-time tony award nominee, is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated…

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue