Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > Access > What's On (Access)

What's On (Access)

You can book for an accessible performance by calling the Box Office on 01902 42 92 12. It will help our Box Office staff to know that you wish to make use of the service, so please do mention it when booking.

Alternatively tickets can be reserved with our Access & Operations Manager, Sue Howell, via email on sueh@grandtheatre.co.uk or via SMS on 07973 83 81 89.

Sue will also be happy to help you with any queries or further information you may require. 

Please see below for a current list of Assisted Performances available:

2017

The Addams Family

BSL - Thursday 19 October at 7:30pm (Interpreter Clare Edwards)

Grease

BSL - Wednesday 29 November at 7:30pm (Interpreter Stacey Green)

AD - Saturday 2 December at 5:00pm (Describer Anne Hornsby)

2018

Jack and the Beanstalk

BSL - Thursday 4 January at 2:30pm (Interpreter Clare Edwards)

         Thursday 4 January at 7:15pm (Interpreter Clare Edwards)

         Saturday 6 January at 2:30pm  (Interpreter Clare Edwards)

AD - Thursday 4 January at 2:30pm (Describer Anne Hornsby)

        Sunday 7 January at 2:00pm (Describer Anne Hornsby)

RELAXED - Thursday 11 January at 11am (Interpreter Clare Edwards)

Hedda Gabler

CAP - Wednesday 24 January at 7:30pm (Provider STAGETEXT) 

AD - Saturday 27 January at 2:30pm (Describer TBC) 

Mamma Mia

BSL - Thursday 8 February at 7:30pm (Interpreter Marie Pascall)

AD - Saturday 10 February at 2:30pm (Describer TBC) 

Hairspray

BSL - Wednesday 28 February at 7:30pm (Cheryl Underhill)

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

AD - Wednesday 2 May at 2:30pm (Describer TBC) 

CAP - Thursday 3 May at 7.30pm (Provider TOURING CONSORTIUM)

Thoroughly Modern Millie

BSL - Thursday 28 June at 7:30pm (Interpreter TBC)

AD - Saturday 30 June at 2:30pm (Describer TBC) 

Jersey Boys

AD - Saturday 1 September at 2:30pm (Describer TBC) 

BSL - Wednesday 5 September at 7:30pm (Interpreter Donna Ruane)

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue