Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Comedy
Fri 26 Jan 2018
JAMES REDMOND & ADAM KAY

TWO FOR A TENNER!

Thu 1 Feb 2018
JIM DAVIDSON

The people’s favourite comedian takes to ‘The Road Again’ with a brand-new show

Fri 23 Feb 2018
TEZ IIYAS & JOE BOR

TWO FOR A TENNER!

Mon 5 Mar 2018
MENOPAUSE - THE MUSICAL

Starring Cheryl Fergison (EastEnders), Maureen Nolan (The Nolans), Rebecca Wheatley (Casualty) and TV Comedienne…

Sat 10 Mar 2018
BRIAN CONLEY - Strictly Come Laughing

The multi-talented and irrepressible Brian Conley returns to the stage with his brand new show.

Fri 23 Mar 2018
DAVE GREEN & JOSH PUGH

TWO FOR A TENNER!

Sun 1 Apr 2018
CIRQUE DU HILARIOUS - Magical Mischief Tour

Back by popular demand, the “troublesome twosome” plan to amaze and delight you with their Magical Mischief Tour

Tue 15 - Sat 19 May 2018
SOME MOTHERS DO 'AVE 'EM

Everyone’s favourite 1970s classic TV comedy, SOME MOTHERS DO ‘AVE ‘EM is back with Joe Pasquale starring as the loveable…

Fri 25 May 2018
ANDREW BIRD & WILL DUGGAN

TWO FOR A TENNER!

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jun 2018
A GRAND MUSIC HALL

Come back with us to the good old days of Music Hall as A GRAND MUSIC HALL returns for more good old fashioned fun and nostalgia.

Thu 7 Jun 2018
THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK - Wonder Women Tour

Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK Wonder Women Tour will take Britain's number one cabaret show to a new…

Tue 3 Jul 2018
THE HILARITY CHARITY GALA

Wolverhampton's biggest line up of comedian returns for a fith night of laugh out loud comedy at the Grand.

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue