Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Comedy
Fri 25 - Sat 26 May
ROGER MONKHOUSE & WILL DUGGAN

Live comedy is what Fridays at the Grand Theatre are all about! Our Encore Lounge plays host to two comedians, compèred by Chris…

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jun
A GRAND MUSIC HALL

Come back with us to the good old days of Music Hall as A GRAND MUSIC HALL returns for more good old fashioned fun and nostalgia.

Thu 7 Jun
THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK - Wonder Women Tour

Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK Wonder Women Tour will take Britain's number one cabaret show to a new…

Tue 3 Jul
THE HILARITY CHARITY GALA

Wolverhampton's biggest line up of comedian returns for a fifth night of laugh out loud comedy at the Grand, featuring Rhod Gilbert as this year's headliner.

Fri 13 - Sat 28 Jul
LADIES' DAY

Work, love and life are just one long, hard, slog for local fish-filleting foursome Pearl, Jan, Shelley and Linda. Will their fortunes change when they head to Ladies’ Day at Wolverhampton…

Tue 11 Sep
A BLACK COUNTRY NIGHT OUT

A BLACK COUNTRY NIGHT OUT is back!

Wed 12 Sep
JOE PASQUALE

Joe Pasquale returns to the Grand in his new UK anniversary tour - A FEW OF HIS FAVOURITE THINGS.

Fri 2 Nov
DOREEN'S BIG TOP

In her brand-new show, Doreen explores the fascinating history…

Wed 14 Nov
AN EVENING OF ERIC AND ERN

From the Olivier-nominated duo behind the hugely celebrated & critically acclaimed West End hit - ERIC & LITTLE ERN.

Sat 17 Nov
THE WICKED WIZARD OF FIZZOG

How do you combine the most classic story of all time with a multi award winning musical? Well look no further!

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue