Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Comedy
Fri 28 Apr
STEVE BEST & TOM APPLETON

Steve Best & Tom Appleton bring a night of comedy to the Encore Lounge.

Fri 12 May
HARRIET KEMSLEY & KATE LUCAS

Harriet Kelmsley & Kate Lucas bring a night of comedy to the Encore Lounge.

Thu 18 May
THE HILARITY CHARITY GALA

Wolverhampton’s biggest line up of comedians returns for a fourth hilarious night of laugh out loud comedy at the Grand.

 

 

Thu 25 May
BY GEORGE! Michael Lunts - Piano Recital

Performed from the piano (and everywhere else!) by Michael Lunts an afternoon of comic song and verse!

 

Fri 26 May
DARREN HARRIOTT & BEC HILL

Darren Harriet & Bec Hill bring a night of comedy to the Encore Lounge.

Thu 1 Jun
JASPER CARROTT'S STAND UP & ROCK

Jasper Carrott’s Stand Up And Rock does what it says on the tin….Jasper is back to his very best….mic in hand regaling the audience with his inimitable stand up routines before…

Sun 4 Jun
THAT'LL BE THE DAY

After an incredible three decades of touring, the UK’s No.1 Rock & Roll variety production That’ll Be The Day returns with another opportunity to see its latest most popular…

Wed 21 Jun
STEWART LEE - Content Provider

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy Vehicle, Content Provider is Stewart’s first brand new full-length show since the award-winning Carpet Remnant…

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Sep
Summer Drama Season - IT RUNS IN THE FAMILY

Dr. David Mortimore, renowned neurologist, is about to deliver the most important lecture of his life. A knighthood is certainly within reach! When into his hospital sanctuary comes Jane Tate -…

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct
THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Look who's moved into the neighbourhood! Everyone's favourite kooky family are now on stage in the UK premiere of this spectacular musical comedy from the writers of multi award-winning hit…

Sun 22 Oct
DOREEN: Rise of The Yam Yam

Following last-year’s sell-out Grand Night Out tour, regional…

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue