Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Musicals
Tue 3 - Sat 7 Oct
THE WEDDING SINGER

Don’t miss your chance to join the party of the year – with a musical that promises to get you up dancing faster than your Dad at a wedding, packed with songs which capture all the fun…

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Oct
SPAMALOT

This is an amateur production. Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot is a kind-of new musical.

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct
THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Look who's moved into the neighbourhood! Everyone's favourite kooky family are now on stage in the UK premiere of this spectacular musical comedy from the writers of multi award-winning hit…

Tue 7 - Sat 11 Nov
LEGALLY BLONDE

The smash hit Broadway and West End musical starring Rita Simons as Paulette Bonafonte!

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Nov
A CHRISTMAS CAROL

This is an amateur production. The Charles Dickens classic has been given the full Broadway treatment by the acclaimed Alan Menken.

Mon 27 Nov - Sat 2 Dec
GREASE

It’s time to dust off your leather jackets, pull on your bobby-socks and come along to the biggest party in Wolverhampton as Danny and Sandy fall in love all over again.

Tue 6 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
MAMMA MIA!

Join the ultimate feel-good party at MAMMA MIA!, the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

Mon 26 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
HAIRSPRAY

Don’t miss this irresistible feel-good show that will have you smiling for days!

Mon 5 Mar 2018
MENOPAUSE - THE MUSICAL

Starring Cheryl Fergison (EastEnders), Maureen Nolan (The Nolans), Rebecca Wheatley (Casualty) and TV Comedienne…

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
BARNUM

Hot on the heels of their runaway success with All Shook Up, Muscom bring…

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018
PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT

Get ready for the ride of your life as the ultimate party as West Bromwich Operatic Society present PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL.

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May 2018
CRAZY FOR YOU

CRAZY FOR YOU is the ultimate feel-good musical, starring Tom Chambers!

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jun 2018
BEAUTIFUL - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical, the Olivier award-winning West End show is coming toto Wolverhampton as part of its first ever UK tour!

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jun 2018
THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE

The winner of six Tony Awards including Best Musical, THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE is based on the Academy Award-winning film starring Julie Andrews

Tue 28 - Sat 8 Sep 2018
JERSEY BOYS

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, JERSEY BOYS is working its way back to Wolverhampton!

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue