Open Close
Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Musicals
Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul
LA CAGE AUX FOLLES

Bill Kenwright presents a spectacular new version of the much loved musical with West End star JOHN PARTRIDGE as Albin and Broadway leading man ADRIAN ZMED as Georges.

Mon 24 - Sat 29 Jul
FUNNY GIRL

Hot on the heels of a record breaking, critically acclaimed West End run, Don’t miss your chance to see this ‘phenomenal’ (The Telegraph) production when it comes to…

Mon 31 Jul - Sat 5 Aug
WONDERLAND

WONDERLAND is an enchanting musical adaptation of Lewis Carroll’s Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass, with a huge heart, a medley of magic and a…

Tue 3 - Sat 7 Oct
THE WEDDING SINGER

Don’t miss your chance to join the party of the year – with a musical that promises to get you up dancing faster than your Dad at a wedding, packed with songs which capture all the fun…

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Oct
SPAMALOT

This is an amateur production. Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot is a kind-of new musical.

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct
THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Look who's moved into the neighbourhood! Everyone's favourite kooky family are now on stage in the UK premiere of this spectacular musical comedy from the writers of multi award-winning hit…

Tue 7 - Sat 11 Nov
LEGALLY BLONDE

The smash hit Broadway and West End musical starring Rita Simons as Paulette Bonafonte!

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Nov
A CHRISTMAS CAROL

This is an amateur production. The Charles Dickens classic has been given the full Broadway treatment by the acclaimed Alan Menken.

Mon 27 Nov - Sat 2 Dec
GREASE

It’s time to dust off your leather jackets, pull on your bobby-socks and come along to the biggest party in Wolverhampton as Danny and Sandy fall in love all over again.

Tue 6 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
MAMMA MIA!

Join the ultimate feel-good party at MAMMA MIA!, the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

Mon 26 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
HAIRSPRAY

Don’t miss this irresistible feel-good show that will have you smiling for days!

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018
PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT

Get ready for the ride of your life as the ultimate party as West Bromwich Operatic Society present PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL.

WOLVERHAMPTON GRAND THEATRE (1982) LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 01731876
Registered Charity No: 515154
Registered Office:
Lichfield Street,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1DE

Accept & Continue