YOUTH MEMBERSHIPS

The Grand Theatre offers youth memberships for those aged 8 – 25. Our First Call scheme is specifically designed for those aged 8 – 15 and our Sixteen25 scheme is designed for those aged 16 – 25. More information on the two schemes and the benefits included can be found below.

FIRST CALL

Sign up to First Call for FREE today!

When signing up for a First Call membership, please do so in the name of the child and not in the name of the adult.

After the memberships has been processed, the member will need to visit the Box Office to confirm their age and verification of the membership.

After you have signed up to the scheme, your membership will be ready to use immediately and you will receive a welcome email within 24 hours.

CURRENT FIRST CALL TICKET OFFERS

SIGN UP FOR FIRST CALL MEMBERSHIP

SIXTEEN25

Sign up to Sixteen25 for FREE today!

Please ensure that when signing up for a Sixteen25 membership, you do so in the name of the person aged 16-25 intending to use the membership.

After you have signed up to the scheme, your membership will be ready to use immediately and you will receive a welcome email within 24 hours.

If you would like to become a member or renew your membership click the button below or contact the Box Office on 01902 42 92 12. Please read our Terms and Conditions of Membership below before joining.

SIGN UP FOR SIXTEEN25 MEMBERSHIP

Terms and Conditions of Membership

Only those aged 16 -25 are eligible to become Sixteen25 members.

Standby tickets are not available for every show. Standby ticket availability is announced on the Grand Theatre’s Facebook page on the Wednesday before the show run starts.

If you really want to see a show and/ or want to sit in a particular seat we always advise you to book your ticket as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Standby tickets can only be issued as e-tickets. E-tickets can be shown on your mobile device or printed at home ready to present when you arrive at the theatre.

Standby tickets and Sixteen25 membership discounts are available to Sixteen25 members only and are not transferable. Our ticket scanning machines will recognise your Membership/Standby discount as you enter the auditorium and you may be asked to present photo ID to verify your name and age.

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre reserves the right to make alterations to membership content and pricing where necessary.

FIRST CALL TICKET OFFERS

The following current offers are only available to registered First Call Members, and bookings must include 1 child under 16 accompanied by 1 adult.

2021 – 2023

GROAN UPS

Mon 8 – Sat 13 Nov 2021

£40*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

CINDERELLA

Sat 4 Dec 2021- Sun 9 Jan 2022

£40*

Valid on Sat 4, Sun 5, Tues 7, Wed 8, Thu 9 Dec 21 and Mon 3 Jan 22

BRING IT ON

Wed 26 – Sat 28 Jan 2022

£39*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

SIX

Tue 1 – Sat 5 Feb 2022

£39*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

PEPPA PIG’S BEST DAY EVER

Sat 12 – Sun 13 Feb 2022

£30*

Valid on all performances

PINOCCHIO

Sun 20 Feb 2022

£12*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

GANGSTA GRANNY

Wed 23 – Sat 26 Feb 2022

£25*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

RUSSIAN STATE BALLET OF SIBERIA

Mon 28  Feb – Sat 2 Mar 2022

£49*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

RUSSIAN STATE OPERA

Fri 4 – Sat 5 Mar 2022

£50*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

WBOS PRESENT CALENDAR GIRLS

Wed 23 – Sat 26 Mar 2022

£30*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

BEDKNOBS & BROOMSTICKS

Tue 5 – Sat 9 Apr 2022

£50*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

BILSTON OPERATIC COMPANY PRESENTS KINKY BOOTS

Wed 4 – Sat 7 May 2022

£30*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

ANIMAL FARM

Tue 17 – Sat 21 May 2022

£30*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats and Saturday evening.

WE WILL ROCK YOU

Mon 23 – Sat 28 May 2022

£70*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

BILLIONAIRE BOY

Wed 1 – Sun 5 June 2022

£25*

Valid on Tuesday – Thursday performances. Excluding gold seats.

FAT FRIENDS

Mon 13 – Sat 18 May 2022

£55*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

WAITRESS

Tue 28 May – Sat 2 Jul 2022

£75*

Valid on all performances. Excludes gold seats.

FOOTLOOSE

Mon 4 – Sat 9 Jul 2022

£39*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

CLUEDO

Mon 11 – Sat 16 Jul 2022

£45*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

THRILLER! LIVE

Tue 2 – Sat 6 August 2022

£49*

Valid on Tuesday – Friday early performances. Excluding gold seats.

DRAGONS & MYTHICAL BEASTS

Thu 1 – Sat 3 Sept 2022

£20*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

WBOS PRESENT SHREK THE MUSICAL

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2022

£30*

Valid on Tuesday – Thursday performances. Excluding gold seats.

THE COMMITMENTS

Tue 11 – Sat 15 Oct 2022

£49*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

MAMMA MIA

Tue 17 – Sat 28 Jan 2023

£75*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

STRICTLY BALLROOM

Mon 13 – Sat 18 Feb 2023

£49*

Valid on all performances. Excluding gold seats.

 

 

*£4 booking fee applies to all purchases